About company


“Arplastik” Company manufactures and sells fiberglass and composite reinforcement in accordance with GOST 31938-2012, fiberglass mesh (used in masonry, for reinforcing concrete industrial floors, roads etc.) Since 2012 Our company has been manufacturing and installing the equipment for producing composite reinforcement. Since 2014 we have mastered the production of the equipment for manufacturing composite mesh and flexible wall ties as well as any non-standard equipment at Customer’s request. Our products sales geography includes the whole territory of Russia from Kaliningrad to Vladivostok.

In 2011 our team launched manufacturing composite, fiberglass reinforcement, fiberglass mesh as well as equipment for producing these products and non-standard equipment. For 4 years we have been building up the production lines not only for our needs but also for our clients.

Standing at the origins of the composite industry development in Russia, we have acquired extensive experience in the production of high-quality composite reinforcement and composite mesh and have taken leading positions on Russian market.

Our production facilities make it possible to increase composite reinforcement and mesh production capacity within a short period of time and supply the Customer with nearly all range and volume of products.

The quality of Arplastik reinforcement satisfies the requirements of GOST 31938-2012 “Interstate standard. Fiber-reinforced polymer bar for concrete reinforcement” which is confirmed by the Certificate of Conformity and Test Recording Sheet.

We are proud of the quality of our products. The quality of materials used for producing fiberglass reinforcement and fiberglass mesh as well as the products offered to Buyers has been thoroughly checked. The quality check is done at all stages of the manufacture process. Our equipment allow producing fiberglass reinforcement and mesh of almost any size. We can manufacture products in diameter more than 30 mm and fiberglass mesh with different mesh width and rod diameter, from 2 up to 6 mm.

To improve the quality and performance characteristics of fiberglass reinforcement, we commit production and financial resources to analyzing new blending formulas of compounding materials including nanotechnologies (nanotubes, nanodiamonds). Due to close cooperation with this structure, we contribute to developing the normative base and follow all the prospects of further composite reinforcement application.

We deliver our products all over Russia and to the countries of the near abroad.

Nowadays the following departments ensure effective work of the Company:

  • Production department
  • Wholesale department
  • Retail department
  • Supply department
  • Logistics and transport department
  • Accounting department

Highly qualified specialists will solve any tasks most effectively at your earliest convenience.

Any complex project is not a problem but a challenge that we will meet promptly.

To sum up, it may safely be said that cooperating with Arplastik Company means choosing an experienced and reliable business partner.

О компании


«Арпластик» занимается производством и реализацией стеклопластиковой, композитной арматуры по ГОСТ 31938-2012., стеклопластиковой сетки (для кладочных работ, для армирования бетонных промышленных полов, дорог и т. п.) Наша организация с 2012 года занимается производством и монтажом оборудования, для производства композитной арматуры. С 2014 года освоили производство оборудования для производства композитной сетки, гибких связей. А так же любого нестандартного оборудования по желанию заказчика. География поставок нашей продукции и оборудования сейчас находиться от Владивостока до Калининграда.

В  2011 г. наша команда организовала производство композитной, стеклопластиковой арматуры, стеклопластиковой сетки, а также оборудования для их производства и любого нестандартного оборудования. В течение 4 лет работы наращивая мощности, мы создавали производственные линии не только для себя, но и для наших клиентов.

Оказавшись у истоков развития композитной отрасли в России мы приобрели большой опыт в производстве качественной композитной арматуры и композитной сетки и вышли на лидирующие позиции по Российскому рынку.

Имеющиеся у нас производственные площади позволяют нам в короткие сроки увеличить мощности производства композитной арматуры и сетки и обеспечить потребителя практически любыми объемом и ассортиментом требуемой продукции.

Качество арматуры соответствует ГОСТ 31938-2012 «Межгосударственный стандарт.» Арматура композитная полимерная для армирования бетонных конструкций», о чем свидетельствуют выданные нам сертификат соответствия и протоколы испытаний.

Мы гордимся качеством нашей продукции. Качество сырья из которого изготавливается стеклопластиковая арматура и стеклопластиковая сетка тщательно контролируется. Равно как и качество производимой и предлагаемой потребителям арматуры и сетки. Контроль качества осуществляется на всех стадиях производства нашей продукции.

При необходимости на нашем оборудовании возможно изготовление арматуры и сетки практически любого типоразмерами можем произвести  диаметры выше 30 мм, так же стеклопластиковая сетка производится с различными размерами ячеек и диаметром прутка, от 2 до 6 мм.

С целью улучшения качества и эксплуатационных характеристик композитной арматуры, мы выделяем производственные и финансовые ресурсы для исследования новых рецептур смешивания составных частей компаунда, в том числе, с применением нано-технологий (нано-трубки, нано-алмазы). Плотное сотрудничество с такой структурой позволяет нам вносить свой вклад в разработку нормативной базы и быть в курсе всех перспектив дальнейшего применения композитной арматуры.

Поставки нашей продукции охватывают всю территорию России и страны ближнего зарубежья.

На сегодняшний день в компании сформированы все необходимые для эффективной работы отделы:

  • производственный;
  • отдел оптовых продаж;
  • отдел розничных продаж;
  • отдел снабжения;
  • отдел транспорта и логистики;
  • бухгалтерия.

Во всех отделах работают высококвалифицированные сотрудники, в кратчайшие сроки и с максимальной эффективностью решающие поставленные перед ними задачи.

Любой Ваш проект, насколько сложным бы он ни был – для нас не проблема, а интересная задача, которую мы решим в кратчайшие сроки.

Суммируя все вышеизложенное, можно с уверенностью сказать, что сотрудничая с компанией «Арпластик», Вы выбираете опытного и надежного делового партнера!